My Supporter Group

Find your local Richmond Tigers supporters group

Western Australia Tigers

PresidentDanae Dessent           
  
TreasurerBrian Giltay
SecretaryLouisa Dare
Committee Members Diane Simpson, Damian Green, Rachael Mercer, Mark Richards, Ron Read
Di Williams, Debra Demello,                           
Emailwa@rfcsupportergroup.com
FacebookWA Supporter Group
Twitter 
Local Game Day VenueThe Empire Hotel
220 Great Eastern Hwy
LATHLAIN WA 6100

South Australia Tigers

PresidentMathew Vercoe
Vice PresidentKevin Stanton
TreasurerBrenda Hilton
SecretaryDi Turvile
Social MediaJosh Harris & Brenda Hilton
Events CommitteeIan Kennedy
Emailsa@rfcsupportergroup.com
FacebookSA Richmond Supporter Group
Local Game Day VenueThe Cathedral Hotel
45 Kermode St
North Adelaide 5006

Sunraysia Tigers

PresidentPhil Pappin
Vice PresidentTBA
TreasurerBruce Symes
SecretarySharon Welsh
Website 
Emailsunraysia@rfcsupportergroup.com
FacebookSunraysia Tigers
TwitterSunraysia Tigers
Postal AddressPO Box 160 Irymple, VIC 3498

Capital Tigers

PresidentGreg Watt
Vice PresidentRaylene Easton
TreasurerCherrie Roe
SecretaryCarol Anderson
Websitecapitaltigers.com.au
Emailcommittee@capitaltigers.com.au
FacebookCapital Tigers
TwitterCapital Tigers
Local Game Day VenueEastlake Football Club
3 Oxley St
GRIFFITH ACT 2603

Gippsland Tigers

PresidentGeorge Bovell
Vice PresidentGary Foster
TreasurerJulie Gore
SecretaryFrank D’Urbano
Website 
Emailgrsg@rfcsupportergroup.com
FacebookGippsland Tigers
Postal Address59 Holmes Road Morwell VIC 3840

Ballarat & District Tigers

PresidentWes Gaylor
Vice President 
TreasurerBrenda Reid
SecretaryTerry Lannen
Website 
Emailballarat@rfcsupportergroup.com
Postal AddressPO Box 2271,Bakery Hill VIC 3354

Club 80

PresidentDi Afflito    
  
TreasurerFrank Lococo
SecretaryPaul Lawrence
  
Emailtigersclub80@gmail.com
Websitehttps://tigersclub80.wordpress.com
  
Postal Address145 Highett St Richmond VIC 3121

 

South East Tigers

PresidentDeb Griffin
Vice President 
TreasurerHeather Budge
SecretaryToni Baxter
Websitesetigers
Emailsetigers@rfcsupportergroup.com
FacebookSouth East Tigers
TwitterSouth East Tigers
Postal Address61 Quarry Road, Mitcham VIC 3132

Surfcoast Tigers

PresidentJohn Roker
Vice President 
Treasurer 
SecretarySean Boswell
Website 
Emailsurfcoast@rfcsupportergroup.com
FacebookSurfcoast tigers
Twitter 
Postal Address 15 Wentworth Court, Torquay, VIC 3228

Queensland Tigers

PresidentDylan Leach
  
TreasurerStuart Linnell
SecretarySuzie Rowe
Emailqueensland@rfcsupportergroup.com
FacebookQueensland Tigers
Local Game Day Venue

The Shafston Hotel,3 Lytton Rd East Brisbane QLD 4169 or

Gold Coast: Labrador AFL Sports Club 28 Ashton St Labrador QLD 4215


Sydney Richmond Tigers

PresidentFran Doughton
SecretaryPaul Trunoff
Treasurer/AssistantJonathan Linden/David Fraser
Marketing/Social MediaJacqueline Gordon
Events/Shenanigans CoordinatorRachel Parker
WebsiteSydney Richmond Tigers
Emailhello@sydneyrichmondtigers.com
FacebookSydneyTigers
Local Game Day VenueCamelia Grove Hotel
146 Henderson Rd
Alexandria NSW  2015

 


 Tasmania Tigers

PresidentTerry Murray
Vice PresidentTBA
TreasurerSharee Narracott
SecretarySandra Whiteley
Emailnwtasmania@rfcsupportergroup.com
FacebookNW Tasmania
Postal AddressPO Box 81, Riverside TAS 7250

 

 

Scroll to Top