My Supporter Group

Find your local Richmond Tigers supporters group

Western Australia Tigers

PresidentDanae Dessent            MOB:  0412571538
  
TreasurerBrian Giltay
SecretaryLouisa Dare
Committee MembersAlan Knight, Diane Simpson, Damian Green,              Sandy Main, Di Williams, Debra Demello,                            Gavin Bainbridge
Emailwa@rfcsupportergroup.com
FacebookWA Supporter Group
Twitter 
Local Game Day VenueThe Odin Tavern,
51 Erindale Rd
Balcatta WA 6021

South Australia Tigers

PresidentMathew Vercoe
Vice PresidentKevin Stanton
TreasurerBrenda Hilton
SecretaryDi Turvile
Social MediaJosh Harris & Brenda Hilton
Events CommitteeIan Kennedy
Emailsa@rfcsupportergroup.com
FacebookSA Richmond Supporter Group
Local Game Day VenueThe Cathedral Hotel
45 Kermode St
North Adelaide 5006

Sunraysia Tigers

PresidentPhil Pappin
Vice PresidentTBA
TreasurerBruce Symes
SecretarySharon Welsh
Website 
Emailsunraysia@rfcsupportergroup.com
FacebookSunraysia Tigers
TwitterSunraysia Tigers
Local Game Day VenueTBA

Capital Tigers

PresidentGreg Watt
Vice PresidentRaylene Easton
TreasurerCherrie Roe
SecretaryCarol Anderson
Websitecapitaltigers.com.au
Emailcommittee@capitaltigers.com.au
FacebookCapital Tigers
TwitterCapital Tigers
Local Game Day VenueEastlake Football Club
3 Oxley St
GRIFFITH ACT 2603

Gippsland Tigers

PresidentGeorge Bovell
Vice PresidentGary Foster
TreasurerJulie Gore
SecretaryFrank D’Urbano
Website 
Emailgrsg@rfcsupportergroup.com
FacebookGippsland Tigers
Local Game Day VenueTBA

Ballarat & District Tigers

PresidentWes Gaylor
Vice PresidentTBA
TreasurerBrenda Reid
SecretaryTerry Lannen
Website 
Emailballarat@rfcsupportergroup.com
Local Game Day VenueTBA

South East Tigers

President Andrew Charousek
Vice President
Treasurer Sherryn Jarrett
Secretary Thorin Maine
Website setigers
Email setigers@rfcsupportergroup.com
Facebook South East Tigers
Twitter South East Tigers
Local Game Day Venue TBA

Surfcoast Tigers

President John Roker
Vice President
Treasurer
Secretary Sean Boswell
Website
Email surfcoast@rfcsupportergroup.com
Facebook Surfcoast tigers
Twitter
Local Game Day Venue

Queensland Tigers

President Dylan Leach
Treasurer Stuart Linell
Secretary Suzie Rowe
Email queensland@rfcsupportergroup.com
Facebook Queensland Tigers
Local Game Day Venue The Shafston Hotel,3 Lytton Rd East Brisbane QLD 4169 or Gold Coast: Labrador AFL Sports Club 28 Ashton St Labrador QLD 4215

North West Tasmania Tigers

President Terry Murray
Vice President TBA
Treasurer Sharee Narracott
Secretary Sandra Whiteley
Email nwtasmania@rfcsupportergroup.com
Facebook NW Tasmania
Local Game Day Venue TBA

Sydney Richmond Tigers

President Fran Doughton
Secretary Paul Trunoff
Treasurer/Assistant Jonathan Linden/David Fraser
Marketing/Social Media Jacqueline Gordon
Events/Shenanigans Coordinator Rachel Parker
Website Sydney Richmond Tigers
Email hello@sydneyrichmondtigers.com
Facebook SydneyTigers
Local Game Day Venue Camelia Grove Hotel 146 Henderson Rd Alexandria NSW  2015

Gold Coast Tigers

President Peter Blades
Secretary
Treasurer
Facebook Gold Coast Tigers